Thursday, May 22, 2008

Hate Amendment Supporters

Via the official Hate Amendment website, we find the following list of endorsees of the Amendment. (Why is it that the fundie website is significantly out of date and filled with typos?)

Charlie Crist
Frank Attkisson
Carey Baker
Donald Brown
Larry Cretul
Carl Domino
Greg Evers
Anitere Flores
Bill Galvano
Andy Gardiner
Gayle Harrell
Alan Hays
Dave Murzin
Pat Patterson
Joe Pickens
Ralph Poppell
Ray Sansom
Rhonda Storms
Dan Webster
Stephen Wise
Gus Bilirakis
Dave Weldon
Brian Blair, Hillsborough County Commissioner
Tom Henning, Collier County Commissioner
Andy Kesserling, Marion County Commissioner
Stan McClain, Marion County Commissioner

Cabinent Members: 0 against, 1 for
Members of Congress: 5 against, 2 for
Congressional candidates: 4 against the amendment, 0 for
Legislators: 15 against the amendment, 19 for
Legislative candidates: 4 against, 0 for
Local officials: 24 against, 4 for
Local candidates: 2 against, 0 for

More later.

No comments: